Contact Us

Address:
21 Massey Avenue
Greenlane
Auckland 1061

Email: othkindy@xtra.co.nz

Phone: 09 579-8382

Hours:
8am to 3pm
Monday to Friday

 

2019 TERM DATES:

Term 1. Wed 30 Jan - Fri 12 Apr 2019.

Term 2. Mon 29 Apr - Fri 05 Jul 2019.

Term 3. Mon 22 Jul - Fri 27 Sep 2019.

Term 4. Mon 14 Oct - Tue 17 Dec 2019.

 

2020 TERM DATES:

Term 1. Mon 03 Feb - Fri 10 Apr 2020.

Term 2. Mon 27 Apr - Fri 03 Jul 2020.

Term 3. Mon 20 Jul - Fri 25 Sep 2020.

Term 4. Mon 12 Oct - Tue 18 Dec 2020.

SESSION TIMES

Monday – Friday.
4.25hr AM Sessions:
8.30AM - 12.45PM


Monday – Friday.
6hr All Day Sessions:
8.30AM - 2.30PM